Board Of Management

Home / Board Of Management

DR. Rakesh Sherawat Chairperson
2 Prof. (Dr.) Rajesh Kumar Pathak President
3 Dr. Arvind Choudhary Director Trustee Management Expert
4 Dr. P. S. Raghu Vice-President, School of Pharmacy
5 Dr. Rohit Kumar Nominee of Sponsoring Body, Educationist
6 Sh. Sumit Kumar Nominee of Sponsoring Body, Educationist
7 Mr. Raman Nandal Nominee of Sponsoring Body Educationist
8 Dr. Sushma Rani VC Nominee, School of Education
9 Sh.Rakesh Kumar CA financial Expert, Nominated by Chairperson
10 Dr. Manju Nath VC Nominee, School of Physical Education
11 Dr. Rupendra Singh Registrar, Member Secretary
12 Prof. (Dr.) Saurabh Kr. Sharma Registrar- Additional, Member Secretary- Additional


  • Genuine Research Work.
  • 24*7 Hours Phone Assistance by Guide.
  • Completion of Research work on time, Degree will be awarded on time.
  • Information Regarding Scholarship :
    • Top 10 Students will get 50% of fee relaxation who clear the entrance test
    • The Students Whose NET,SET Cleared will get 20% Scholarship for the student
    • Top 10 Students of Course Work Exam will get Rs. 10,000 Scholarship each.


Updated wef Mar'23